Op dit moment volgen vijf analisten BinckBank. Hieronder vindt u de laatste adviezen en contactgegevens.

Analisten
Bedrijf  Advies  Prijs verwachting  Naam  Email 
ABN Amro  Hold € 4,50  Cor Kluis
cor.kluis@nl.abnamro.com
ING  Hold € 5,00  Albert Ploegh  albert.ploegh@ing.com
      Rosine van Velzen rosine.van.velzen@ing.com
KBC  Reduce  € 4,00  Jason Kalamboussis  jason.kalamboussis@kbcsecurities.be
Kepler   Reduce  € 4,30  Hans Pluijgers  hpluijgers@keplercheuvreux.com
NIBC  € -,-  volgt  
Theodoor Gilissen  Hold  n.b.  Jos Versteeg j.versteeg@gilissen.nl