Analyst coverage

Currently four analysts cover BinckBank actively. Below you will find contact information of the analysts.

Analyst coverage
Company  Advice  Price target  Name  Email 
ABN Amro  Hold € 5.50  Cor Kluis
cor.kluis@nl.abnamro.com
ING  Hold € 5.00  Albert Ploegh 
albert.ploegh@ing.com
      Rosine van Velzen rosine.van.velzen@ing.com
KBC  Reduce  € 4.30  Jason Kalamboussis jason.kalamboussis@kbcsecurities.be
Kepler   Hold  € 4.60  Hans Pluijgers  hpluijgers@keplercheuvreux.com
NIBC  € -.- will follow   
Theodoor Gilissen Hold  n.a. Jos Versteeg j.versteeg@gilissen.nl